Charlie Puth – Nine Track Mind (2016)

Charlie Puth - Nine Track Mind - CoverGenres: Pop, Music, Rock
Released: 29 January 2016
℗ 2016 Artist Partners for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. A Warner Music Group Company.
1. One Call Away
2. Dangerously
3. Marvin Gaye (feat. Meghan Trainor)
4. Losing My Mind
5. We Don’t Talk Anymore (feat. Selena Gomez)
6. My Gospel
7. Up All Night
8. Left Right Left
9. Then There’s You
10. Suffer
11. As You Are (feat. Shy Carter)
12. Some Type of Love
13. Wiz Khalifa – See You Again (feat. Charlie Puth) [From “Furious 7”]
Download: Charlie Puth – Nine Track Mind (Album 2016)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *