French Montana – Casino Life 2: Brown Bag Legend (2016)

French Montana - Casino Life 2 - CoverTRACKLIST:
01. Hang On (Intro) (Prod. By Moon)
02. Off The Rip Feat. Chinx
03. Moses Feat. Chris Brown & Migos (Prod. By Southside, 808 Mafia & DJ Spinz)
04. I Aint Gonna Lie Feat. Lil Wayne
05. Yay Yay (Prod. By Detail)
06. AintNuttin Feat. Rick Ross (Prod. By AYO)
07. 5 Mo Feat. Travi$ Scott & Lil Durk (Prod. By TM88)
08. Gangsta (Prod. By Chop Squad)
09. Hard Work Feat. Lil Durk
10. Coke Boy Money Feat. Chinx & Zack (Prod. By Dolla)
11. Body Numb Full Of Drugs (Prod. By Young Chop)
12. All Hustle No Luck Feat. Will.I.Am & Lil Durk (Prod. By TM88)
13. In The Sun Feat. Curren$y (Prod. By Cool & Dre)
14. To Each HIs Own (The Outro)(Prod. By Danny Boy Styles)
Download: French Montana – Casino Life 2: Brown Bag Legend (2016)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *