Kirko Bangz – Playa Made (EP) (2016)

Kirko Bangz - Playa Made (EP)TRACKLIST:
01. Waitress (Prod. By X.O and Albie)
02. Codeine (Prod. By Sledgren)
03. Aint A Pimp (Prod. By Gluck and BDon)
04. Mileage Feat. X.O (Prod. By X.O and Albie)
05. 145 Feat. Jacquees (Prod. By X.O)
06. Dat Texas (Prod. By Albie, Trakksoundz and Chinky P)
Download: Kirko Bangz – Playa Made (EP) (2016)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *